Lethargic Days

So I am a few weeks into my summer vacation already and I have done nothing with it. I spend everyday sleeping and skipping meals. I don’t really eat anymore, but when I do its shit food. I just feel tired 24/7. It’s like I get a good night’s rest but it does not do anything for me. I am too lazy to read, draw, or even to sit and watch tv. I just lay in bed all day with my cat. I have been forcing myself to get up early or read before I go to bed. Before I could devour books, but now I can’t get through a single chapter. I don’t know whats wrong with me. When I was in school, I did not have a lot of free time, but I was able to accomplish so much. Now that I do have time, I don’t want to do anything.

I miss reading. I miss drawing and designing. I miss being busy constantly. I feel like a useless piece of shit all the time. Physically and mentally. I can’t even change out of my pjs in the morning. I do not know what else to do. I guess I just need to push my fat ass out of bed and accomplish something each day. Ugh, just the thought of it makes me feel dreadful.

Leave a Reply

